Meeting Reflection

I had a very positive meeting with my contact Ash Foster this afternoon which included him signing the client brief which I had written up some time ago.

Moving forward there are some very good plans including upcoming interviews on camera with Mike Smith at Cobus Communications who are the main partner of the Community Champions Foundation, and JJ Tatten at The Warren where many of the young people who are benefiting from the project go.

I am very much looking forward to making big strides with this in the coming weeks including starting to make a documentary showing interviews, generic match coverage and showing how the foundation is working and what benefits it is bringing.

I am also going to start writing articles about the work of the foundation for the official Hull FC website and Ash and myself have now committed to meeting at least once a week from hereon in.

I know exactly what I am aiming for in the next few weeks and what I am doing and I am very appreciative of the help Ash is giving like setting up interviews with people that he is in regular contact with.

image008

Leave a Reply

