Change of Project?

Having had very little communication with the people involved in my initial choice of project I am now in the process of changing to a different project.

I spoke to the people at my work experience at Hull FC media department this morning about possibly basing my work around the clubs Community Champions initiative, to which they were very agreeable.

I was given the name and phone number of a contact at Hull FC who I have tried ringing but got no reply, I have now emailed this contact instead and, having left my contact details, hope for a reply in the very near future.

I must admit to being a bit frustrated at the lack of development of my first project and don’t want to let anybody down but I feel I have now waited long enough and must take some sort of action to get on with my project and get everything done in time to hand it in.

Leave a Reply

