Self initiated related email

Here is a transcript of an email that has been sent to myself and my clients regarding my self initiated project.

Dear All

 

I know you are now going into the first phase of construction – could I remind you to include Ian Judson (DMJ) in on manufacturing trips if possible, so that we can all (artists, HSAD and ABP) gain a good breadth and depth of documentary material around your sculptural journey. The outcome will be excellent coverage for you and the project, which will be conveyed on a variety of media platforms.

I will leave it up to you to get in touch with Ian regarding your individual construction  processes,  however I am happy to oversee any group meetings/activities.

 

Many thanks,

Anna

Here is the response from one of the artists to the above email.

Ok Anna
Debi

Sent from my iPhone

Finally here is my response, sent the same day in reply to the email from Anna
Hi Anna

Thanks for this, can we have a group meeting soon please so I can find out exactly what the Artists and ABP would like to see from me and I can set out my client brief that I will be working to?

It would be very good to speak with the project photographers as well please!

Kindest Regards

Ian Peter Judson

Leave a Reply

