More Research Evidence For Documentary Assignment

I have looked at plenty of material online and consulted with Hull FC club historian Bill Dalton during my research, here is some of the stuff I’ve researched:

VC Citation

Jack Harrison, Hull History

HDM Story

I have also got myself a readers ticket for Hull History Centre which enables me to read anything in there so I have read many biographical articles about him, including a book of reports about the seasons he played for Hull FC which is why I now know for certain that he set his club try scoring record in 1914-15 as opposed to 1913-14 season which is a common mistake in many publications.

Leave a Reply

